Web
Analytics
Home | About the Society | Lectures | Special Interest Days | Outings | Membership | Contacts Antoni Gaudi and his Architecture in Barcelona - the subject of our  October 2014 Lecture.   Picture from Martin Cartwright.

OFFICERS

Chairman - Bernice Bew

chairman@theartssocietyhillingdon.uk

Treasurer - Maureen Thurbon

treasurer@theartssocietyhillingdon.uk

Secretary - Elizabeth Hilton

secretary@theartssocietyhillingdon.uk

Contacts

Membership - Anne Lowe

membership@theartssocietyhillingdon.uk

Lecture Programme - Rachel Garside & Diana May

programme@theartssocietyhillingdon.uk

Study Days & Outings - Sylvia Jones & Pam Cook

outings@theartssocietyhillingdon.uk

Web Site - Martin Cartwright

technical@theartssocietyhillingdon.uk

The Arts Society - https://theartssociety.org

(formerly The National Association of Decorative and Fine Arts Societies)

NADFAS Greater London Area - https://gla.nadfas.net

Freemasons’ Hall, Great Queen Street, headquarters of the  United Grand Lodge of England  - venue for the 22 April 2015 Outing

Lectures are held at Winston Churchill Theatre, Pinn Way, Ruislip HA4 7QL.  Special Interest Days are held at Uxbridge Golf Club, The Drive, Uxbridge UB10 8AQ.  Non-members are welcome to come to Lectures for just £9 - free if you join on the day. For Special Interest Days non-members not attending a Lecture should telephone Sylvia Jones (01895 677041) or Pam Cook (01895 833725) for details.